#The devil has risen.

Posted: January 30, 2015 in Uncategorized

Voice raised,
Fingers pointed,
Eyes rolling,
At the wrong person.

I have never seen you angry before,
I guess the devils lies within,
Within all that anger I see
So what are you?
The devil or the angel?

What makes you angry?
That you heard?
Heard from who?
Heard what?
Did you hear the word ‘trust’?

Keep hearing,
Al’ keep listening,
Listening to the devil talk,
Waiting for you to return.

Dont all those days together matter?
Dont they count for something?
Dont I deserve abit of trust?
Just a little bit?

I thought you were different.
Different from all the wolves.
Wolves under the sheep’s clothing.
No, you werent different,
I tolerated you,
Understood you.
And I expect that in return.
Get back to yourself.

Leave a comment